Home » News
Filter by category:

FUELIowa Seats New Board Members, Elects Executive Committee


FUELIowa Seats New Board Members, Elects Executive Committee

Urbandale, Iowa – For Immediate Release

Contact: Sarah Bowman sarah@fueliowa.com

FUELIowa held elections for their Board of Directors in December 2022. During the FUELIowa Board meeting held January 11, 2023, the results of the Board of Directors’ election were announced.

The election resulted in the re-election of Tia Eischeid (Al’s Corner Oil, Carroll), Tessa Fahey (Rainbo Oil, Dubuque) and Chris Biellier (Seneca Companies, Davenport) to another term to the Board of Directors. New to the board is Nathaniel Doddridge (Casey’s General Stores, Ankeny), Nate Lincoln (Lincoln Farm and Home, Inc, Glenwood), Dave Reif (Reif Oil, Burlington), and Scott Richardson (Key Cooperative, Roland).

After the new board members were seated, nominations were offered for the Executive Committee. Joseph Zietlow (KwikTrip, LaCrosse, WI) was elected to the Chairmanship, Keith Olsen (Olsen Fuel Supply, Cascade) Vice Chairman, Tessa Fahey (Rainbo Oil, Dubuque) Treasurer, and Bev Jessen (Johnson Oil/Cylinder Express, Battle Creek) as the Immediate Past Chair.

“We are pleased to welcome Mr. Zietlow as Chairman of the board for FUELIowa stated Ronald N. Langston, FUELIowa President and CEO. “As a highly respected and seasoned leader in the fuel and convenience store sectors, we look forward to Mr. Zietlow’s expertise and assistance in guiding our mission and vision of the FUELIowa membership.”

Mr. Langston continued, “We thank Bev Jessen for her service as Chair of the board and her continued service as Immediate Past Chair. We also thank Jim Pauk (W&H Coop Oil Company, Humboldt), Matt Scheetz (The Depot Express, Tiffin) and outgoing Immediate Past Chair, Doug Coziahr (Nebraska-Iowa Supply Co, Omaha) for their service on the board.”

“I am excited about the future of FUELIowa said Mr. Zietlow. “I look forward to working alongside my fellow board members and serving as Chairman of FUELIowa.”


RINAlliance EMC Insurance Unified Contracting Services AssuredPartners HEALTHAlliance Renewable Energy Group Seneca Companies PMMIC Insurance Cylinder Express Altria Westmor Industries Molo Petroleum Otter Creek Country Stores, Inc MAST ATM Rainbo Oil Company Sinclair Flint Hills Seneca Tank GROWMARK Energy Midwest Petroleum Equipment Jet Gas HTP Energy Delta Dental Federated Insurance Valero Central Bank Core-Mark Elliott Oil Company Phillips 66 Mulgrew Oil BP Community Oil Company Wellmark Olsen Fuel Supply Atlas McDermott Oil Co McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith PC Cenex WorldPay Reif Oil
PMCI Facebook PMCI Twitter PMCI LinkedIn
Home   |    About FUELIowa   |    Site Map   |    Privacy   |    Contact Us   |    ©2019 FUELIowa, All Rights Reserved
10430 New York Ave., Suite F, Urbandale, IA 50322-3773   |    P. 515.224.7545   |    F. 515.224.0502
About FUELIowa
Site Map
Contact Us
10430 New York Ave., Suite F, Urbandale, IA 50322-3773
P. 515.224.7545
F. 515.224.0502
©2019 FUELIowa, All Rights Reserved