Home » News
Filter by category:

FUELIowa Accepting Nominations For Ethanol and Biodiesel Marketer of the Year


Each year, FUELIowa partners with the Iowa Secretary of Agriculture to recognize fuel marketers and retailers that have shown a commitment to the marketing and promotion of renewable fuels.  Iowa Secretary of Agriculture Mike Naig will be selecting the winners and will recognize the recipients at the FUELIowa Annual Meeting in Des Moines on January 14.  Last year's biodiesel marketer of the year recipient was Quick Oil Company while Casey’s General Stores claimed the same award for their efforts in marketing ethanol.  FUELIowa members that would like to submit a nomination are encouraged to contact John Maynes (john@fueliowa.com)  in the FUELIowa office.

FUELIowa Fuel State

RINAlliance AssuredPartners Cylinder Express Renewable Energy Group Seneca Companies HEALTHAlliance EMC Insurance Unified Contracting Services PMMIC Insurance Jet Gas Otter Creek Country Stores, Inc MAST ATM Rainbo Oil Company Seneca Tank Midwest Petroleum Equipment Sinclair Molo Petroleum Flint Hills HTP Energy Westmor Industries GROWMARK Energy Altria Reif Oil Cenex Phillips 66 McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith PC Delta Dental Shell Wellmark Core-Mark Central Bank Kwik Star McDermott Oil Co Valero Community Oil Company BP Iowa Lottery Federated Insurance
PMCI Facebook PMCI Twitter PMCI LinkedIn
Home   |    About FUELIowa   |    Site Map   |    Privacy   |    Contact Us   |    ©2019 FUELIowa, All Rights Reserved
10430 New York Ave., Suite F, Urbandale, IA 50322-3773   |    P. 515.224.7545   |    F. 515.224.0502
About FUELIowa
Site Map
Contact Us
10430 New York Ave., Suite F, Urbandale, IA 50322-3773
P. 515.224.7545
F. 515.224.0502
©2019 FUELIowa, All Rights Reserved