Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The 2020 FUELIowa Board of Directors Nominating Committee has been selected. The committee will include Doug Coziahr, Vice Chair, Jason McDermott, Immediate Past Chair, and Jim Pauk, Board Member. If you are interested in a board seat or would like to nominate a FUELIowa member contact the Nominating Committee. Ballots will be mailed to members in good standing the first week of December. 


Vice Chair
Immediate Past Chair
Scott Cornish
Petroleum Services Co LLC
Coralville | 319-368-2886

Learn More
Doug Coziahr
Nebraska-Iowa Supply
Omaha | 402-393-8350

Learn More
Bev Jessen
Johnson Oil Co
dba Cylinder Express
Battle Creek | 712-365-4740

Learn More
Jason McDermott
McDermott Oil Company
Cascade | 563-852-3510

Learn More
Chris Biellier
Seneca Companies
Davenport | 563-332-8000

Learn More
Jim Bocken
Core‐Mark Midcontinent,
Inc. DBA Farner‐Bocken
Carroll | 712-792-7412

Learn More
Tia Eischeid
Al's Corner Oil Co
Carroll | 712-673-2723

Learn More
Don Burd
Otter Creek Country Store
Hiawatha | 319-533-1825

Learn More
Joseph Zietlow
Kwik Trip, Inc.
La Crosse, WI | 608-793-6484

Learn More
Steve Kimmes
Kimmes Enterprises
Carroll | 712-775-2202

Learn More
John Long
Dyno Oil Co
Spencer | 712-262-2921

Learn More



Jim Pauk
W&H Coop Oil Co
Humboldt | 515-332-2782

Learn More
Matt Scheetz
The Depot Express
Tiffin | 319-545-9514

Learn More



RINAlliance Seneca Companies EMC Insurance Renewable Energy Group HEALTHAlliance LMC Insurance & Risk Management Heartland Payment Systems Unified Contracting Services Altria PMMIC Insurance Shell Sinclair Community Oil Company Phillips 66 Seneca Tank Land Mark Products McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith PC Central Bank HTP Energy Iowa Lottery Cylinder Express Delta Dental Flint Hills Cenex Milliman Farner-Bocken Company a Division of Core-Mark Federated Insurance Wellmark Growmark Energy Valero Molo Petroleum
PMCI Facebook PMCI Twitter PMCI LinkedIn
Home   |    About FUELIowa   |    Site Map   |    Privacy   |    Contact Us   |    ©2019 FUELIowa, All Rights Reserved
10430 New York Ave., Suite F, Urbandale, IA 50322-3773   |    P. 515.224.7545   |    F. 515.224.0502
About FUELIowa
Site Map
Contact Us
10430 New York Ave., Suite F, Urbandale, IA 50322-3773
P. 515.224.7545
F. 515.224.0502
©2019 FUELIowa, All Rights Reserved